It’s March!


And that means two things: It’s almost Spring. And it’s time for another blog challenge.

Guess which of those two things I’m most excited about?

On second thought, don’t. Because, really, I’m happy for both.

I enjoy blogging, but I always have a hard time fitting it into my day (thus this post that will just barely squeak by on March 1).

With a blog challenge, I feel more compelled — accountable, so I’m more apt to try and get a post done.

Of course sometimes the posts are more substantial than others. I kinda wish I could have saved yesterday’s post for today, but when the urge (and the news) strikes, you have to take advantage.

But I read several news stories today that have me thinking I might need to change my blog’s name to “An Open Letter To…” One of them will more than likely be a post tomorrow. Today I’ve got too many other things going on to formulate a post that adequately expresses my opinion.Then again, as crazy as the world is, something new and completely different might spark a post. I guess we’ll have to wait and see.

And with that, I’m going to get back to work. I’ll have more to say tomorrow.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

