Post Three, Day Six


Yes, I know, I’m already behind. It’s been a lousy week, and it has taken everything in my power just to get the work I needed done done. But I didn’t want to fall too terribly far behind, so here I am.

They say the sign of a true writer is his ability to write no matter what. Well I don’t know what that makes me. I met all my assignment due dates but it was like walking uphill with a fridge strapped to my back and my feet trapped in cement blocks. I completed the journey but it took a lot or of me.i know this all sounds pretty cryptic, but it’s all ive got on way of an explanation right now. Sometimes you can only do what you can do and keep moving forward.

Hopefully things will get better soon. Til then I’ll just do my best dory impression and just keep swimmin…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

